Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Winiavski

Diane Winiavski

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Winiavski
"They are the greatest anytime I need anything there right there to help"
Profile photo of Lindsey Townsend

Lindsey Townsend

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Townsend
"KariBeth has been a blessing very kind and saved me time and money . Answered all my questions if she didn't know would text back with the info . State farm thank you for your team of agents that actually care"
Profile photo of Joey Mcdonald

Joey Mcdonald

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mcdonald
"KariBeth you were so helpful getting me the best price and saving me money. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of jose lugo

jose lugo

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose lugo
"My experience was super cool! Super fast service and the agent explained everything clear and no hidden fees."
Profile photo of L W

L W

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L W
"Great people who are always ready to answer my questions and get back to me promptly if they can’t. Very courteous and kind!"
Profile photo of Karen Nichols

Karen Nichols

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nichols
"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional personnel."
Profile photo of Cora Wright

Cora Wright

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Wright
"Great service"
Profile photo of Charline Shaw

Charline Shaw

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charline Shaw
"I have been searching for a new agent with capable friendly people who and have found it with Chuck's office. From the first phone call I knew I had found my new agent. Thank you Ms. Kay for the best customer service I have had in the insurance industry and for making the switch so easy."
Profile photo of Matt Kingsley

Matt Kingsley

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kingsley
"Been with them off and on for a few years. Good to deal with."
Profile photo of colleen Taylor

colleen Taylor

November 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by colleen Taylor
"Its takes to to long for the people in this office to call you back ... It takes months for the office to resolve problems and you need to stay on them ... Don't feel confident with the office answers ... They are mistaken more times then right .... I should have left the first week I switched insurance from Michigan to Florida and this office took a month to call me ... And I call them to find out what was going on with my policy ...Im paying to much for a 1999 Van .. Im shopping for a new agent not a different insurance... I've found if im complaining about a company service I can't be the only one ... If you start to have the problems I have leave now it gets worse.."
Profile photo of Shannon Tollick

Shannon Tollick

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Tollick
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hatcher

Elizabeth Hatcher

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hatcher
"I was paying $363 a month with Progressive. State Farm quoted me $295 a month so we made the switch. I just got a notification that it will actually be $262 a month! That's even better! I'd highly recommend you call and get a quote!"
Profile photo of Tina Sharp

Tina Sharp

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Sharp
"Friendly, helpful staff"
Profile photo of James Whittaker

James Whittaker

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Whittaker
"The ladies are always kind, patient and thorough in listening and explaining things. Just great customer service."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dean

Bonnie Dean

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Dean
"Good service, great people"
Profile photo of Dj Harvill

Dj Harvill

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Harvill
"I reccomend Satterwhite State Farm because of the friendly, knowledgeable staff that make you feel like part of their family...."
Profile photo of C.R. WATE, JR

C.R. WATE, JR

August 2, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by C.R. WATE, JR
"Premiums kept rising for no reason."
Profile photo of Erica Rhoden

Erica Rhoden

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Rhoden
"I have been working with Mrs Jarvis at this location for years! The staff is so helpful and kind, and are readily available to answer any insurance questions you may have. Sorry to sound cheesy, but they really are like the commercials. “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there!”"
Profile photo of David P

David P

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David P
"Friendly down home service"
Profile photo of Amy Duncan

Amy Duncan

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Duncan
"All of the staff are very helpful and truly care about their customers. I have been a customer for many years and they treat you like family! Insurance can be so confusing but they always review and make sure you have an understanding of your policies as well as any gaps in coverage. I highly recommend this Agency!"
Profile photo of Blake Harrington

Blake Harrington

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Harrington
"State Farm is phenomenal and has the best insurance rates and coverage in the neighborhood. Rebecca, Jennifer, Kay, Dana, Donna, and Carrie are the absolute greatest. All other insurers pale in comparison to State Farm Macclenny FL."
Profile photo of Sharon Harrington

Sharon Harrington

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Harrington
"Friendly, professional staff willing to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of christy f

christy f

July 27, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by christy f
"It'd be nice if someone would get back to you."
Profile photo of foster bennett

foster bennett

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by foster bennett
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful when you have questions."
Profile photo of Joy Bowles

Joy Bowles

April 26, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Joy Bowles
"We have been with Statefarm for over 20 years. In regards to this office, we found that the personnel had difficulty answering our questions and calls usually took more than 2 days to return. The cost was comparable but we are not pleased with the customer service. We have multiple cars and a house insured. We switched to another agent. Hope this helps for future service."